As a team, we give out several awards every year including awards given out to competitors at tournaments we host and awards given out to individuals who have helped shape the team. The links on the left will take you to the specific awards where you will find a description of the award and a list of the individuals who have received it.

2017-2018 Recipients:

Dr. Gerald Kish Community Service Award: Dennis Callaghan, Stefanie Gonzalez, Morgan Spicer, and Kedrick Mckissock.

Rimmer Memorial Award: Aaron Klein

Scott Ogden Memorial Award: Neil Decenteceo and Leonora Crane