2017-2018 Annual Banquet

Published: April 25th, 2018

Category: Featured, News

On April 22nd the University of Florida Speech and Debate Team had our annual banquet to celebrate all of our accomplishments over the year, to thank our coaches and competitors for all their hard work, and to welcome in our new officers! A great time was had by all, and several of our teammates and coaches were recognized for their outstanding work!

The Kish Community Service Award was awarded to Dennis Callaghan, Stefanie Gonzales, Morgan Spicer, and Kedrick Mckissock!

The Rimmer Award for Competitive Excellence was awarded to Aaron Klein!

The Scott Ogden Award was given to Leonora Crane and Neil Decenteceo!

Everyone on the team put in an incredible amount of effort this year, and we can’t wait to see our accomplishments next year!


Comments are currently closed.